Loving Pregnancy

Yes, i do, i love it.

When i’m alone i’m not.  I have two heart beats inside me. I could possible even have the makings of my grandchildren inside me.

I get surprised to the point of jumping when bump moves or kicks with force.  People ask me how i am and really care what the response is.

I got a new wardrobe and i love my changing body. I can buy the cutest of clothes in the tiniest of sizes.

The only negative in my opinion is that i have gained too much weight but that is my fault and i am tackling that as i rejoined the gym.  Baby took away my self control and i have been eating too many chocolates but i will win this fight!  I think baby heard that, i got a kick.  Baby like chocolate.

🙂

Leave a Reply

